Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

ood deal for after 2 months and research from whole NYC. In NYC some dealers lied. But where Luxury Meets salesman George helped me to get the MDX tech. They were pretty nice and quick. Overall I like the deal and the car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

thanks George for your help and kindness. I am happy with my new car 100% I return to buy my wife's and without a doubt I recommend you 100%

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Great experience purchasing a car, Bryan my sales man was very knowledgeable, professional, polite and answered all my questions. He made sure I was getting the right car to fit my needs. The process was seamless and quicker than I thought. Sebastian in finance dept was extremely helpful and very professional, went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I will recommend them to all my friend and family. Keep up the great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Such an Amazing place! Everyone is so helpful and nice. I absolutely loveeee my car. At Where Luxury Meets they work with you, I recommend everyone 10/10 to go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

So far I never met such a nice and available guy , He gave me the best deal I could ever get . J is the best and I recommend him to everyone who wants get a great deal on cars. He’s available for his clients . I am 100% satisfied with the deal he got me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

He was a very helpful seller person thank you so much. He helped us out patiently and explained everything to us in a respectful way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Gregory and Sebastián helped me buy the CAR of my dreams. They made the process very Easy and effeciant por me. Definitely Recomend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Juan was very helpful and truly the best! He helped me get the best deal and a car that fits me and my family! I am more then satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

fast and easy very nice and helpful goes above and beyond with his work. makes sure his clients are taking care of wouldn't mind coming back for another

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

What a beautiful dealer! The store makes you feel like you walked into a 5 star high end establishment. The vehicle selection is very diverse from super affordable cars to luxury brands. I was helped out by a gentleman by the name of Juan and definitely would recommend to come and ask for him. You’re the man Juan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was awesome Very Happy with the deal. Will recommend him to anyone for car purchases. Very prompt. Very Cordial. Awesome. Nice personality. Good Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service with professional and Friendly staff. They will go above and beyond to help you find the right car. You won’t leave disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great and fast service. Tailored to my needs. Can’t wait to see you for the next purchase. Great choice of luxurious cars and great customer service. Moe was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Very helpful and patient. Was very flexible with our preferences. Building was comfortable, and was clean. There were many employees to help us with finding a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Gregory and Angelo was a great team on helping me purchase a car, thank you guys for all the help. Will be recommending people to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service. Moe was great and very polite. Helped us get exactly what we came for. Thank you Moe and the finically team. Will be back for another car for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

First time buyer and my experience was great thanks to this sales rep. He was helpful, honest and answered any and all of my questions even when I was confused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I came in with so much frustration because Ive been to two car dealers and did not get the help I needed. I met haz at park place he took very very good care of me he made sure I got the car I wanted. Haz kept trying with banks. He never gave up on me. Thank you haz and thank you park place. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!☺️👌👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Gregory was very professional and detailed in his work. He helped me find the car that I wanted and worked with me from start to finish. I would highly recommend Gregory and the team at Park Place! Thank you for getting me in the vehicle best suited for my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Gregory and Luis are very nice respectful men. They will get you a good deal. They didn’t take long and they didn’t make me feel rushed 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Gregory & Angelo are very diligent men with a lot of information. They are always with you from start to finish to make sure you will be taken care of. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great costumer service from Gregory and Angelo . I purchased a great vehicle today and was highly satisfied with the service I received. I will recommend to anyone to buy a car from park place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

From the moment I walked in I got someone to assist me. Costumer service is good. Gregory was very patient and understanding. I would advice anyone to come to luxury meets they have good quality cars and the workers are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly. Gregory and Luis helped me getting an amazing BMW 3 series. Would highly recommend working with both Greg and Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Gregory was amazing!!! Definitely will recommend him. He was extremely professional and helpful throughout my buying process. He was so patient and nice with me. Whenever I wanted to ask something, he was there right away. His sales experience was a huge bonus to me, because he didn’t stop until he got us the car I wanted! And most importantly he answered all my questions and made me feel 100% Confident about the decision I was about to make. Thank you Gregory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Super nice and went above and beyond to complete all the request I had for my new car. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

GREGORY GONZALEZ MUY BUEN TRABAJO EXCELENTE MUY COMPETENTE Y NOS AYUDO CON TODA LAS PREGUNTAS QUE TUBIMOS SE LOS RECOMIENDO MUY SIMPATICO ALEGRE GRACIAS POR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Gregory y Sebastian me ayudaron mucho con un bien servicio. Muy amable y profecinales... Si compro otro carro voy a donde ellos... Super contenta #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Gregory and Noel made my day. They were so patient and funny and made the car buying experience less intimidating. they made it feel like ive known them for years, like i can trust them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Haz Is A Amazing , The Whole Team Is Amazing Honestly .They Really Help . They Take Their Time & Thats The Best Part BeCause It Shows They Care. I Appreciate Everything .Thanks Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Mohammed and Luis were awsome to work with, they made me feel like part of the family and got me a great deal. 5 stars all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Gregory and Luis were helpful. They got me a good deal after i went to a diferente dealer. Good rates and customer service here. Come here if you want good services and a deal that is worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Moe was really nice and professional!! I enjoyed my first car experience with him and this dealership. It is a very clean and nice place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great dudes ..very helpful and did a great job making me feel comfortable with the car I was getting.I would like to come back when I look for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Luis y gregory me han dado un excelente servicio y recomendaría siempre a estos muchachos y ala compañía son los mejores cualidad y servicio maximo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

This guys are amazing. No hidden fees. They talk with the truth and George is super. He got my financing as I expected so fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

George is the mayne 💪🏼 Helped me with cleaning the car quick purchase in and out great service coming back for a scat pack next great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I was looking for a Mercedes, went to Park Place. Moe A introduced himself, we spoke and I left there with a vehicle the same night hassle free and very helpful. Moe A. was not only knowledgeable in his field but treated me better than just a customer. He walked me through every step of the way. I highly recommend a visit to Moe A. when there please give him my regards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Completely transparent with the financing process. Trust was gained early and maintained the whole time. Truly believe I received the best deal for this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian were friendly and professional. They helped me get the vehicle I wanted at an affordable price. The vehicle is nice and I’m happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Went in looking for a car got exactly what i wanted for a great price. Everyone was friendly and eager to Help me. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Everything went smoothly! Haz was very friendly helped me in every way I needed. Even when my option was gone Haz was able to put me in my dream car, he’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Muy emocionada y satisfecha por las atenciones recibidas hoy en la compra de mi vehículo en el día de hoy, muy gracias y bendiciones. !!!!!!!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

My man Jabir hooked me up with my Highlander within a few hours. I had all my questions answer and made the entire process smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Gregory was a great salesman. Not to pushy but very helpful. He showed me around and was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Good and very helpful very organize sale we’re great people are friendly and a lot of car to chose from I thank every body

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Moe assisted me with my purchase of a 2018 Acura MDX. I was greeted at the door and immediately assisted when I entered the showroom. I was shown vehicles based on my preference and price range and ultimately decided on the MDX. Although the showroom became busy, Moe made sure I was okay and frequently checked on me while I waited. I would definitely purchase from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

You went above and beyond in terms of service you answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and kind. Moe is very professional and patient, I will recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Amazing & smooth customer service from George great sales man! Would highly recommend coming here & will be coming here again to do business in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service and very helpful with understanding on what to do with the payment procedure. Highly recommend this place for others interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Haz was very helpful. He help us found the perfect car. He’s very friendly, professional. I can say all the staff there was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

These guys make you feel so comfortable and they make everything so easy thank you very much! I’m looking forward to shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Moe was the best. He made sure we were taken care of & got us in the car that we wanted. After we bought the car, Moe made sure it was clean & gassed up. Moe is the best car salesmen I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

He was amazing.I had the best experience it was super fast and smooth. He made sure all my needs were met and ensured that I got exactly what I came for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I’m so happy thank you guys so much got my car and i love it most definitely would recommend you guysss will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I met with Moe , I told him what I wanted. And he overcame obstacles to get me approved for the vehicle I wanted within a short time frame. He was friendly quick and efficient. Great salesman he explained the process and gave me the details on the vehicle I wanted as well as other options for me he got me approved and worked with me to make sure the deal was successful. Thanks Moe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Enjoyed his customer service great guy will definitely recommend him to other customers thank you for the great time and great service. Will come back here to trade in my car in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great customer service skills enjoyed my stay here, will definitely recommend him to anyone that comes here to buy a car, thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My experience with purchasing my 2nd BMW was amazing. Sales representative Jose was phenomenal with customer service. He was very patient and made me feel really comfortable asking my many questions that I asked to get the best understanding of the X1. He informed me of the vehicle well, & waited patiently as I made my decision. He made my son & myself feel extremely welcomed. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a BMW to him due to his high quality level of customer service. Thank you Jose once again! This X1 drive is so smooth!!! If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rafael was awesome!!! Professional, enthusiastic, and friendly. Customer service that is second to none.I definitely recommend him. He understand my interest and I walked out with a BMW X5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jose was the best!!! Very professional enthusiastic and Friendly. Exceptional customer service!! Walked in wanting a civic walked out driving a Accord sport amazing car!! Very happy with everything and the finance team works with you, thank you Benny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Moe was really good, explained everything. Was a little confused but we figured everything out. Nice dealership but there needs to be more room in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian were very help and made the whole buy process super easy! I am glad they were here to help out and for their support in getting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Moe was Amazing! Excellent customer service! Very highly recommended. He got me into my dream car & don’t regret my decision of going to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Helped us out very well and provided excellent service he met our needs and we were very pleased by the service he and his team provided us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jose was very helpful & kind. He has good humor and a really great personality that made this car shopping experience less stressful and intimidating. Everyone is very professional and takes their time making sure you are attended to with good rates and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian helped me into a new car today and I’m beyond happy. I love their great customer service and would recommend to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Thank you Gregory and Sebastian for the time and attention to look for the find best Finance option in my purchase. Great staff and customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We are happy with the service George and Luis gave me i goteo a nice Nissan sentra im so happy with the service and with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Ask for Moe, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service! (Hablan Español)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

George fue atento y cordial, supo responder todas las preguntas e inquietudes que tuve gracias a él me decidí a comprar mi próximo auto lo recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Thank you so much Mr George you are very nice person you have the right car for our family Thank you so much for help us to make the right decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Good place to shop for car, very friendly, but make sure u have a price agreement with them before signing the paper work very important..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Gregory and Angelo made this process easy clear and fast. I love it. They were very profesional. I high reccoment Gregory as your salesman and this dealer for your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Gregory He was very helpful and made the deal posible for me. VERY PROFESIONAL. I high recomendó Gregory and Angelo too. Thank a los gays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Our car salesman Haz was great ! No pressure, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience. Thank you Moe for making the process of getting a new car easy. Great service and would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Gregory and Benny were great, friendly and honestly pure out generous! This is my third time buying a car and by far the best most seamless process. Come in and ask for Gregory & Benny and you will never regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service. Was in & out & Gregory & Luis made it happen! Thanks again for helping me!! Everything was great & fast process. I cannot thank you guys enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I bought my new 2020 nissan which cost me much less than if I bought it at the same nissan dealer, George's attention was excellent I recommend it 100% he answered most of the questions and those that he was not sure of the answer he did everything possible for finding it thank you very much George and noel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I came from Pennsylvania looking for a Acura MDX, a gentlemen by the name Jose helped me out with the car and Luis with the qualifying process, I have to say the whole process was very smooth and easy. Park Place has a very large selection of luxury cars. Very fast and easy process, Good pricing all around. I ended up taking home a beautiful 2018 MDX . The employees here are so very nice too. When I walked in, it was very beautiful place, they offered me water, soda, coffee. Overall gorgeous dealership. I would highly recommend coming here. Jose and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car. They treated me with respect and were very courteous; they helped me through the entire process. I could not believe how helpful and wonderful it was to work with jose my sales person and Luis my finance. I did not believe a buying a car could ever be as pleasant as this. I would recommend them to anybody looking to purchase a car, you will not find anyone better. Thank you very much for helping me make my dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Gregory and Luis were very helpful, friendly, accommodating and also professional. They made all attempts to get what I wanted and at the best possible price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Haz went out his way to help me with my purchase, he helped me beyond my expectations. Buying a car from this deal ask for Haz he’s the man that’s going to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service very friendly I can always recommend this place and George wil be on top of everything to help you get ur car... thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service from Gregory and Andrew, they got me a great price for a new car.very exceptional service ASK FOR GREGORY! Definitely coming back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian made a great deal. I’m a new driver and they walked me through the whole process. Great customer service. I recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Mr Haz Saleh was wonderful and extremely helpful and friendly on all fronts. Five stars. Luis Bonet was also absolutely terrific. Great both. Thanks H and L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

George did an amazing job! He was super welcoming and helped us purchase a new car! Thank you George and Park Place of New Jersey for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Haz and Noel did a great job and I highly recommend working with the two of them if you or anyone else is in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

George was very helpful, patient, and honest when i asked him questions in regards to the deal. Thank you very much George! Great work thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Gregory Gonzalez was excellent, great customer service, was very helpful with us purchasing a vehicle .HE WAS POLITE AND MADE US FEEL THAT HE APPRECIATED US . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU ASK FOR HIM !! !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

My guy Moe was excellent to work with. Very informative, helpful, understanding, and professional. Would certainly recommend giving them a visit for your dream car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

George really knows his cars, you won't find a better used car dealer then him. He is very good and friendly sales person. Thanks for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Gregory he is a nice seller, very very very efficient i feel great lo shopping at this dealer another guy Sébastien too thanks for you attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I had a really good experience with this dealership very friendly and excellent customer service. George Santana the salesman walk me through the whole entire process and and made my decision very easy 👍🏽👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mr. Hernández gave me excellent service, very attentive and clear with all the information about my car, he answered all my questions. Thank you for his help but above all for your patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service, enthusiastic atmosphere friendly staff , Meet every client expectations every detail was explained took their time to go over everything Satisfied with the offer and car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I had a great experience at Park Place working with David, Haz and Benny. David followed up with me since day one of meeting him and maintained great communication with me! He answered all of my questions. Haz and Benny made sure everything went smoothly with the sale! Haz and Benny were so committed to making sure I was a happy customer that they cleaned and detailed the car by themselves because the workers were gone for the day! Thanks Park place! I’m a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Thank you Had you were the best salesman I worked with and Joel was excellent too. I will definitely be back for my future purchases. You guys were great and fair

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review