Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Wonderful and honest service. Came here to buy a higlander, Jabir was very helpful and got us a nice deal. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I needed a dodge charger, but I couldn’t find the right one until I came here. Danyelle showed me the perfect one with all the options I wanted. Thanks guys for making it easy!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Thank you Gregory & Angelo for helping me buy my truck just in time for the snow they were very patient and help me out with my credit score highly recommended please check them out!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Great dealership and customer service! I didnt give it 5 stars because its hard to find parking but other than that it was a great experience Lots of cars to see and choose from Im happy with my choice!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Great drealer and great employees. David and Luis took good care of me and made my purchased easy and fast. I always recommend them to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Honestly this was a very nice dealership. I wasn't expecting it to look so nice. Sales people are dressed nicely and are very professional. I dealt with Charlie and he helped me choose a car that fit my budget.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

I’m so happy I came here. Went to many dealerships but none of them had the BMW X5 I wanted. I would definitely recommend anyone to get your car here! Thanks Pedro for the help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

I have to start off by saying I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. From the minute I walked in, everyone was attentive and took care of me right away. Jon and Vanessa assisted me urgently and thoroughly knew every detail about each vehicle I was interested in. Which in all sealed the deal. Thanks again, Dips and the team for everything, will be definitely referring you guys to friends and relatives!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Juan es el mejor agente, me ayudo mucho y no se detuvo hasta que conseguí mi BMW 👌👌🙏 gracias Park Place best dealer. Thank you so much my friend!! El campeon!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Great experience! Great cars and even better service. My sales person was Juan. He was very knowledgeable yet understanding and down to earth. Got me the car I was looking for all the while keeping us laughing the entire time. Thanks again Juan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service Gregory and Luis they did a wonderful and quickly services. And less in 2 hours everything was done. Thanks luxury meets for our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Súper super helpful very Knowledgeable Got me in and out in the car I wanted!!!!🔥🔥🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great service by gregory. He helped get the best deal possible. Really went out of his way to make my purchase happen. Will deffenetly recomend my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Best service ever recomendé 100 % geaoge did a really nice job thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very friendly and efficient staff. I was quickly helped and enjoyed the atmosphere all throughout my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Gregor y Exelente atención y servicio personalizado Buen trabajo quedó satisfecho con la Atención de gregory

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

if you are looking to get a car this is the place , i did all my paperwork with dairon and it was the best transaction i have ever done buying a car .All the paperwork was explained to me very detailed , very recomended dealer

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

amazing dealer and staff ask for dairon when you go there he will make it happen , i just got my self a beautiful car im so happy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle at park place! The process was quick & stress free. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable on their vehicles, not to mention great prices... will def recommend to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I saw a vehicle posted on CarGuru. I called in and spoke to my salesmen Juan. He explained everything needed for the financing process being that this was my first financing. When I got in he was already waiting for me with the key. He showed me the car and took me for a test drive. The entire process was easy and hassle free. It was exactly how he explained, ZERO SURPRISES. I am very pleased with my experience and will definitely recommend this dealer and my sales person Juan. Juan’s the man with the plan!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I have to start off by saying great experience and great atmosphere. From the minute I walked in, everyone was attentive and took care of me right away. Brian was sufficient in his knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in and that’s what sealed the deal. Thanks again, Dairon for everything. Your staff is pretty impressive, I’ll be sure to recommend this outstanding team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Muy buenas personas y te apoyan mucho buenos carros se los recomiendo venga a visitar el lugar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Muchas gracias por la ayuda que me brindó George fue muy amable lo recomiendo 100% tanto a el cómo el dealer si quieres un auto bueno bonito y barato ven a este dealer y pregunta por el

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Gracias por su atenciones en especial a Jorge , hermosa esperoencias en el dealer …. Gracias de nuevo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excelente service the best dealer thanks you George for you help I recomended 100%.you and the dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Muy contento con la compra que hice, Jorge es el mejor de Park Place OF NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Gregory qbd Mohammed where very professionnel and helped me throughout the process of buyibg thé car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Gracias por la ayuda a George y Noel. Pude comprar el carro que quería sin mucho problema los recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This dealership is great good atmosphere good people great cars. I'll recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

the best experience buying a car… in and out.. i am so happy with my nex car and the service that came with it.. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

He is very helpful and he gives great deals $$$. Makes customers satisfied. We bought him two cars already. 5 stars Gregory te ayuda a obtener buenos precios. Es muy amable. Excelente servicio al cliente. Recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Greg/ Sebastian customer service is awesome thanks for giving five star service to me and my godfather on the purchase they Also dress really nice ❤️💯 Sebastian with his nice Superman socks 😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Excellent customer service , always looking to see how to help you get the best deal . Great buying experience. Very low miles vehicles, many makes and models to choose from. Totally recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Amazing service. Everyone there was very nice and they worked with me to make sure I left with monthly payments I can afford. They didn't rush me or forced me to buy anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My experience here at Park place of NJ was incredible. The sales rep, Gregory, was amazing,very knowledgeable and honest. He was sweet and professional. Angelo assisted me with the finance, he was great he help me get into the car of my dreams. The staff here was great. The facility is very clean and they have many options of vehicles to choose from. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I will recommend this place, especially George he is very helpful and he know what his doing. Less than an hour everything plus paper work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

"Omg" these guys are the best thank you so much to Gregory and Angelo for helping me get my very first car I'm in love with the jeep grand cherokee !!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Este dealer se lo recomindo a todo el que quiera comprar caro muy amigables y sinceros sin credito y sin down payment te vas con un carro pregunten por george

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Gregory was such a big help with guiding to the perfect car! He also made the experience very easy and welcoming. I will definitely be back to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Fue muy buen servicio muy amables todas la personas pueden venir no se van a pie tu viene a pie y sale montado con la Gracias de Dios y de ellos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Gregory was great, very nice and polite. Although his English is off a bit, he's very respectful and calm. Thank respectfully Samuel A Gyamfi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Amazing customer service and staff! Purchased my Jeep Grand Cherokee and my sales representative and management were an absolute pleasure to work with. The purchasing process was easy and quick. I definitely recommend this place, it was a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy eficientes. Son empleados con mucha dedicación a su trabajo, las atenciones son las mejores, te aclaran cada duda que tengas y el proceso es bien rápido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian were great! I got a great deal and I am super satisfied with my purchase!!! Definitely ask for them when you come to this dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Great Dealership , Haz really looked out and made sure i was well taken care of and was very transparent Promote above peers man n is good at what he does

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

My experience here was AMAZING definitely felt at home here the customer service was EVERYTHING, GREGORY AND LOUIS was so amazing and patient, PERFECT Place when shopping for an amazing car , MUCHO GRACIAS for an awesome and comforting experience, I highly recommend them🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Gregory and Angelo were very helpful. They were very kind and took their time to get us what we needed! 10/10 recommended! Great Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Muy amable siempre buscando una opción y de gran ayuda! Excelente, un buen servicio efectivo y bastante rapido en el proceso de compra. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Greg and Angelo were amazing during my visit. As a 1st time car owner I had millions of questions but they remained patient and talked me through every step. They were extremely professional and courteous. I walked away with my car and a feeling of calm and peace. Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Gregori, Noel, exelente trabajo, me atendieron muy bien, exelente trabajo de los muchachos, gracias por la oportunidad de tener el carro de mis sueño,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great customer service and a highly recommended car dealership!!! I want to thank Gregory and Noel for their over achieving work!!! They get the job done💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian was very helpful. I came to dealership expecting a run around but that wasn’t the case. These two guys help me tremendously and I walked away with my dream car. Thanks guys…. 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great people, amazing experience. Definitely recommend them, you will be treated like family. Gregory and Noel were both awesome, definitely recommend working with them. Noel the finance manager is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Muy buena atención al cliente en todo el sentido de la palabra me encanto este lugar para comprar lo recomiendo para cualquiera familia que dece comprar un auto .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Sebastian was friendly and accommodating to my must haves, and needs for a car. Great place to buy a new car, ask for Sebastian he's your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service. Gregory was extremely patient and understanding. I was upset because the car I initially wanted was sold but he showed me something comparable and I actually loved it more than the car I originally wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The best service the dealership is really clean and they provide a really good service and really attentive staff the best thing is that they are spanish speaking which help a lot really recommend the dealership and George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Gregory & Sebastian were great very helpful. They been in touch w me since I started the process almost 3 weeks ago & now I’m walking out w the exact car I wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great job, he was really nice and professional vendor. He helped as with our first car and we are so happy. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Fue una experiencia muy buena al comprar mi auto en este lugar gracias a george y Noel pero la ayuda los recomiendo 100% y les prometo que regresare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Gregory and sebastian are great! My first auto loan and they got me approved with a great deal! I highly recommend them and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Greg and Sab is awesome they really looked me out and and am really excited to drive away in a great car. Thanks for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Gregory and Angelo these guys are very understanding & great to work with. They did a great amount to help me out & I’ll always be grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian were so helpful and patient with me. I was lucky to get them. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who wants a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Gregory and Angelo were great! I was able to come in and leave with my car the same day. I am so happy and satisfied with my purchase. Greg gave me a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Gregory and Luis were a great help thank you! I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Greg and sebastan were great.. was in and out of the dealership in no time.. highly recommended these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

ood deal for after 2 months and research from whole NYC. In NYC some dealers lied. But where Luxury Meets salesman George helped me to get the MDX tech. They were pretty nice and quick. Overall I like the deal and the car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

thanks George for your help and kindness. I am happy with my new car 100% I return to buy my wife's and without a doubt I recommend you 100%

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Great experience purchasing a car, Bryan my sales man was very knowledgeable, professional, polite and answered all my questions. He made sure I was getting the right car to fit my needs. The process was seamless and quicker than I thought. Sebastian in finance dept was extremely helpful and very professional, went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I will recommend them to all my friend and family. Keep up the great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

So far I never met such a nice and available guy , He gave me the best deal I could ever get . J is the best and I recommend him to everyone who wants get a great deal on cars. He’s available for his clients . I am 100% satisfied with the deal he got me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Such an Amazing place! Everyone is so helpful and nice. I absolutely loveeee my car. At Where Luxury Meets they work with you, I recommend everyone 10/10 to go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

He was a very helpful seller person thank you so much. He helped us out patiently and explained everything to us in a respectful way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Gregory and Sebastián helped me buy the CAR of my dreams. They made the process very Easy and effeciant por me. Definitely Recomend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Juan was very helpful and truly the best! He helped me get the best deal and a car that fits me and my family! I am more then satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

fast and easy very nice and helpful goes above and beyond with his work. makes sure his clients are taking care of wouldn't mind coming back for another

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

What a beautiful dealer! The store makes you feel like you walked into a 5 star high end establishment. The vehicle selection is very diverse from super affordable cars to luxury brands. I was helped out by a gentleman by the name of Juan and definitely would recommend to come and ask for him. You’re the man Juan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was awesome Very Happy with the deal. Will recommend him to anyone for car purchases. Very prompt. Very Cordial. Awesome. Nice personality. Good Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service with professional and Friendly staff. They will go above and beyond to help you find the right car. You won’t leave disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great and fast service. Tailored to my needs. Can’t wait to see you for the next purchase. Great choice of luxurious cars and great customer service. Moe was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Very helpful and patient. Was very flexible with our preferences. Building was comfortable, and was clean. There were many employees to help us with finding a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Gregory and Angelo was a great team on helping me purchase a car, thank you guys for all the help. Will be recommending people to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service. Moe was great and very polite. Helped us get exactly what we came for. Thank you Moe and the finically team. Will be back for another car for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

First time buyer and my experience was great thanks to this sales rep. He was helpful, honest and answered any and all of my questions even when I was confused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I came in with so much frustration because Ive been to two car dealers and did not get the help I needed. I met haz at park place he took very very good care of me he made sure I got the car I wanted. Haz kept trying with banks. He never gave up on me. Thank you haz and thank you park place. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!☺️👌👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Gregory was very professional and detailed in his work. He helped me find the car that I wanted and worked with me from start to finish. I would highly recommend Gregory and the team at Park Place! Thank you for getting me in the vehicle best suited for my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Gregory and Luis are very nice respectful men. They will get you a good deal. They didn’t take long and they didn’t make me feel rushed 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Gregory & Angelo are very diligent men with a lot of information. They are always with you from start to finish to make sure you will be taken care of. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great costumer service from Gregory and Angelo . I purchased a great vehicle today and was highly satisfied with the service I received. I will recommend to anyone to buy a car from park place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

From the moment I walked in I got someone to assist me. Costumer service is good. Gregory was very patient and understanding. I would advice anyone to come to luxury meets they have good quality cars and the workers are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly. Gregory and Luis helped me getting an amazing BMW 3 series. Would highly recommend working with both Greg and Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Gregory was amazing!!! Definitely will recommend him. He was extremely professional and helpful throughout my buying process. He was so patient and nice with me. Whenever I wanted to ask something, he was there right away. His sales experience was a huge bonus to me, because he didn’t stop until he got us the car I wanted! And most importantly he answered all my questions and made me feel 100% Confident about the decision I was about to make. Thank you Gregory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Super nice and went above and beyond to complete all the request I had for my new car. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

GREGORY GONZALEZ MUY BUEN TRABAJO EXCELENTE MUY COMPETENTE Y NOS AYUDO CON TODA LAS PREGUNTAS QUE TUBIMOS SE LOS RECOMIENDO MUY SIMPATICO ALEGRE GRACIAS POR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Gregory y Sebastian me ayudaron mucho con un bien servicio. Muy amable y profecinales... Si compro otro carro voy a donde ellos... Super contenta #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Gregory and Noel made my day. They were so patient and funny and made the car buying experience less intimidating. they made it feel like ive known them for years, like i can trust them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Haz Is A Amazing , The Whole Team Is Amazing Honestly .They Really Help . They Take Their Time & Thats The Best Part BeCause It Shows They Care. I Appreciate Everything .Thanks Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Mohammed and Luis were awsome to work with, they made me feel like part of the family and got me a great deal. 5 stars all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Gregory and Luis were helpful. They got me a good deal after i went to a diferente dealer. Good rates and customer service here. Come here if you want good services and a deal that is worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Moe was really nice and professional!! I enjoyed my first car experience with him and this dealership. It is a very clean and nice place.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review