Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Moe assisted me with my purchase of a 2018 Acura MDX. I was greeted at the door and immediately assisted when I entered the showroom. I was shown vehicles based on my preference and price range and ultimately decided on the MDX. Although the showroom became busy, Moe made sure I was okay and frequently checked on me while I waited. I would definitely purchase from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

You went above and beyond in terms of service you answered all my questions, very knowledgeable and kind. Moe is very professional and patient, I will recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Amazing & smooth customer service from George great sales man! Would highly recommend coming here & will be coming here again to do business in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service and very helpful with understanding on what to do with the payment procedure. Highly recommend this place for others interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Haz was very helpful. He help us found the perfect car. He’s very friendly, professional. I can say all the staff there was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

These guys make you feel so comfortable and they make everything so easy thank you very much! I’m looking forward to shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Moe was the best. He made sure we were taken care of & got us in the car that we wanted. After we bought the car, Moe made sure it was clean & gassed up. Moe is the best car salesmen I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

He was amazing.I had the best experience it was super fast and smooth. He made sure all my needs were met and ensured that I got exactly what I came for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I’m so happy thank you guys so much got my car and i love it most definitely would recommend you guysss will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I met with Moe , I told him what I wanted. And he overcame obstacles to get me approved for the vehicle I wanted within a short time frame. He was friendly quick and efficient. Great salesman he explained the process and gave me the details on the vehicle I wanted as well as other options for me he got me approved and worked with me to make sure the deal was successful. Thanks Moe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Enjoyed his customer service great guy will definitely recommend him to other customers thank you for the great time and great service. Will come back here to trade in my car in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great customer service skills enjoyed my stay here, will definitely recommend him to anyone that comes here to buy a car, thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My experience with purchasing my 2nd BMW was amazing. Sales representative Jose was phenomenal with customer service. He was very patient and made me feel really comfortable asking my many questions that I asked to get the best understanding of the X1. He informed me of the vehicle well, & waited patiently as I made my decision. He made my son & myself feel extremely welcomed. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a BMW to him due to his high quality level of customer service. Thank you Jose once again! This X1 drive is so smooth!!! If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rafael was awesome!!! Professional, enthusiastic, and friendly. Customer service that is second to none.I definitely recommend him. He understand my interest and I walked out with a BMW X5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jose was the best!!! Very professional enthusiastic and Friendly. Exceptional customer service!! Walked in wanting a civic walked out driving a Accord sport amazing car!! Very happy with everything and the finance team works with you, thank you Benny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Moe was really good, explained everything. Was a little confused but we figured everything out. Nice dealership but there needs to be more room in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian were very help and made the whole buy process super easy! I am glad they were here to help out and for their support in getting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Moe was Amazing! Excellent customer service! Very highly recommended. He got me into my dream car & don’t regret my decision of going to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Helped us out very well and provided excellent service he met our needs and we were very pleased by the service he and his team provided us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jose was very helpful & kind. He has good humor and a really great personality that made this car shopping experience less stressful and intimidating. Everyone is very professional and takes their time making sure you are attended to with good rates and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian helped me into a new car today and I’m beyond happy. I love their great customer service and would recommend to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Thank you Gregory and Sebastian for the time and attention to look for the find best Finance option in my purchase. Great staff and customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We are happy with the service George and Luis gave me i goteo a nice Nissan sentra im so happy with the service and with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Ask for Moe, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service! (Hablan Español)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

George fue atento y cordial, supo responder todas las preguntas e inquietudes que tuve gracias a él me decidí a comprar mi próximo auto lo recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Thank you so much Mr George you are very nice person you have the right car for our family Thank you so much for help us to make the right decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Good place to shop for car, very friendly, but make sure u have a price agreement with them before signing the paper work very important..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Gregory and Angelo made this process easy clear and fast. I love it. They were very profesional. I high reccoment Gregory as your salesman and this dealer for your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Gregory He was very helpful and made the deal posible for me. VERY PROFESIONAL. I high recomendó Gregory and Angelo too. Thank a los gays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Our car salesman Haz was great ! No pressure, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience. Thank you Moe for making the process of getting a new car easy. Great service and would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Gregory and Benny were great, friendly and honestly pure out generous! This is my third time buying a car and by far the best most seamless process. Come in and ask for Gregory & Benny and you will never regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service. Was in & out & Gregory & Luis made it happen! Thanks again for helping me!! Everything was great & fast process. I cannot thank you guys enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I bought my new 2020 nissan which cost me much less than if I bought it at the same nissan dealer, George's attention was excellent I recommend it 100% he answered most of the questions and those that he was not sure of the answer he did everything possible for finding it thank you very much George and noel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I came from Pennsylvania looking for a Acura MDX, a gentlemen by the name Jose helped me out with the car and Luis with the qualifying process, I have to say the whole process was very smooth and easy. Park Place has a very large selection of luxury cars. Very fast and easy process, Good pricing all around. I ended up taking home a beautiful 2018 MDX . The employees here are so very nice too. When I walked in, it was very beautiful place, they offered me water, soda, coffee. Overall gorgeous dealership. I would highly recommend coming here. Jose and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car. They treated me with respect and were very courteous; they helped me through the entire process. I could not believe how helpful and wonderful it was to work with jose my sales person and Luis my finance. I did not believe a buying a car could ever be as pleasant as this. I would recommend them to anybody looking to purchase a car, you will not find anyone better. Thank you very much for helping me make my dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Gregory and Luis were very helpful, friendly, accommodating and also professional. They made all attempts to get what I wanted and at the best possible price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Haz went out his way to help me with my purchase, he helped me beyond my expectations. Buying a car from this deal ask for Haz he’s the man that’s going to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service very friendly I can always recommend this place and George wil be on top of everything to help you get ur car... thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great service from Gregory and Andrew, they got me a great price for a new car.very exceptional service ASK FOR GREGORY! Definitely coming back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Gregory and Sebastian made a great deal. I’m a new driver and they walked me through the whole process. Great customer service. I recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Mr Haz Saleh was wonderful and extremely helpful and friendly on all fronts. Five stars. Luis Bonet was also absolutely terrific. Great both. Thanks H and L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

George did an amazing job! He was super welcoming and helped us purchase a new car! Thank you George and Park Place of New Jersey for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Haz and Noel did a great job and I highly recommend working with the two of them if you or anyone else is in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

George was very helpful, patient, and honest when i asked him questions in regards to the deal. Thank you very much George! Great work thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Gregory Gonzalez was excellent, great customer service, was very helpful with us purchasing a vehicle .HE WAS POLITE AND MADE US FEEL THAT HE APPRECIATED US . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU ASK FOR HIM !! !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

My guy Moe was excellent to work with. Very informative, helpful, understanding, and professional. Would certainly recommend giving them a visit for your dream car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

George really knows his cars, you won't find a better used car dealer then him. He is very good and friendly sales person. Thanks for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Gregory he is a nice seller, very very very efficient i feel great lo shopping at this dealer another guy Sébastien too thanks for you attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I had a really good experience with this dealership very friendly and excellent customer service. George Santana the salesman walk me through the whole entire process and and made my decision very easy 👍🏽👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

They help you to have better prices and find a good finance. Costumer service was perfect. People over there are so nice, and patient also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mr. Hernández gave me excellent service, very attentive and clear with all the information about my car, he answered all my questions. Thank you for his help but above all for your patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service, enthusiastic atmosphere friendly staff , Meet every client expectations every detail was explained took their time to go over everything Satisfied with the offer and car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I had a great experience at Park Place working with David, Haz and Benny. David followed up with me since day one of meeting him and maintained great communication with me! He answered all of my questions. Haz and Benny made sure everything went smoothly with the sale! Haz and Benny were so committed to making sure I was a happy customer that they cleaned and detailed the car by themselves because the workers were gone for the day! Thanks Park place! I’m a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Thank you Had you were the best salesman I worked with and Joel was excellent too. I will definitely be back for my future purchases. You guys were great and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

After shopping for almost two weeks and having a bad experience after another at different used car dealership. I came to this dealership and had an amazing experience. Moe A helped me pick a nice 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee at a great price. They have a variety of different cars. I will be back for my next car !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I always rate what is good and bad; but I have to definitely rate this dealer as they are caring and will give you a good deal if you are ready to buy. Thank you Peter.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I stopped by this dealer and I do have to say they are very clean and have a good sanitizing process in place. Unfortunately I didn’t purchase from them but do recommend for their professionalism.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Thank haz and ham for the help and the service for me And my husband best in the dealer park place where luxury meets in Newark nj the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I bought a 2018 BMW X4... I want it thanks especially sales man Haz..and Luid . This two guys went above and beyond to meet my expectations thank you ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Best customer service, I visited 4 dealers and have to say this one was the best. Everyone is very pleasant. Ronald is patient and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend to meet with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

This dealer its really beautiful the showroom it's so clean everyone looks so professional, from start to finish I had a great experience. I will definitely come back to trade my car in when it's time to do so. My salesman Gregory was really outgoing and I felt no pressure whatsoever while purchasing my car if you are looking for a car this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I came all the way from Queens NY to be pleasantly surprised by how beautiful this dealer was. I was greeted by a gentleman by the name of Juan. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and was friendly and relatable. I left with the car I wanted and with the price I wanted. Would definitely recommend family and friends to go visit Juan for their next car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

I came all the way from Queens NY to be pleasantly surprised by how beautiful this dealer was. I was greeted by a gentleman by the name of Juan. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles and was friendly and relatable. I left with the car I wanted and with the price I wanted. Would definitely recommend family and friends to go visit Juan for their next car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

I am so glad I am celebrating Christmas with not only a new car for me but also for my brother. I bought a 16 Mercedes-Benz GLA for myself and I also purchased a 16 BMW 320XI for my brother. My salesman Mark did such a great job listening to our needs and getting us exactly what we wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

I was looking for a great car for a great price. Luckily they were able to provide me with both. My salesman was a kind man by the name of Mark. He listened to what my needs are and found the perfect car for me a bmw 320 xi. He also attended to my family providing us with beverages and my daughter was hungry with out even asking he purchased her some gummy bears. Little did he know that was her favorite. I also got to work with Luis in finance who got a great interest rate and helped me stay ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

I came from Allentown PA for a BMW 320 XI. I had the pleasure to work with Mark and Luis. Mark was friendly and very accommodating he offered us refreshments and even warmed up empanadas for my wife. I ended up getting a great deal on a 328 XI instead I couldn't pass up on the upgrade. The car was in excellent condition and fully loaded and the best part is the price was great. I most certainly will take the drive to make my next purchase and see Mark again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

I drove all the way from VA for a Mercedes-Benz GLA. It was well worth the trip I got a great price and exceptional service from Mark and Luis. I highly recommend seeing them for your next automobile purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Este es un gran concesionario el cual tiene autos excelentes. Desde que entre vi el lujo que tienen en autos puedes encontrar maserati, BMW, Audi y muchos otros, así como Toyota. Su atención es muy buena ami me atendió el señor José el cual nunca me presionó en la compra de algún auto en especial, el solamente escucho que auto buscaba y me ayudó a encontrar el mejor para mi. Gracias son los mejores

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I bought a 16 porche panamera. Not only did I get an unbeatable price I also got unbeatable service from Mark in sales and Luis in finance. This is the third car I bought working with the both of them and the fourth one for my son will be next. Ask for Mark when you come by a car. I have know doubt you will leave a satisfied customer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

I was so excited and nervous to buy my bmw 320 XI. My salesman Mark made the process fast and easy. He helped me get a grasp of all the new features I was not familiar with. He was kind enough to set my phone up with Bluetooth and even put in my home address in the navigation. I will be bringing my daughter here next month to buy a car. Mark is definitely the guy to come see.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

The experience I had was 1st class all the way. I worked with a salesman by the name of Mark. He went over my car options with me and really helped me make the right decision. After I chose the car which was a bmw 528xi I was introduced a gentlemen by the name of Wilson who was in finance. He did not drop the ball he continued with exceptional service and made me feel at ease. This is an experience I want my friends ane family to have. Needless to say I will be sending them to see Mark ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

I was directed to go here from capitol one where I picked the car and it gave a break down of price and my payment. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a pleasant gentlemen named Mark. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the car I came in for a bmw 750I. This place is a completely different experience from any dealership I had dealt with in the past. I would gladly refer friends, family, or my clients to purchase their next car there I know they will be in good hands dealing with Mark.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

I came to buy a bmw 320xi all the way from Long Island NY. Needless to say it was worth the trip. I worked with Mark he was very pleasant and professional his service was second to none. He answered every question I had and showed me how to use all the features of the car I purchased. After Mark I had the pleasure of working with Angelo in finance. Angelo was able to get me a better interest rate then I expected. I would send my friends and family to deal with Mark and Angelo anytime.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Had a great experience, thanks to Juan. I was able to get an approval to finance my 2017 Acura ILX with a low interest rate. Juan helped me with insistence and all. Thank you again for everything Juan!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

I went to see a 17 Volkswagen Tiguan I was greeted with a warm smile at the door by my sales associate Mark. He was very professional, kind, and accommodating to me and my family. He showed me the car I came for sat me down in it and made sure I felt comfortable with all the features I was not familiar with. I was currently driving an 08 civic so there were so many features I was not familiar with as you can imagine. He even set up my phone via Bluetooth and set my home address in the navigation. I ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Una muy buena atención he recibido al entrar a está venta de autos. Se me acerco el señor José quien muy amablemente me pregunto en que podía ayudarme. Yo andaba en busca de un auto para mi que fuera espacioso y confortable. Me mostró lo que tenía disponible y encantado de un hermoso Lexus y a un increíble precio. Fue una gran experiencia gracias.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Muy contenta con el concesionario, tienen autos de alta Gama ,es un lugar muy confortable ,el servicio es exelente en mi caso el vendedor José ,me atendió es una persona muy agradable ,siempre estuvo atento ,le di la descripción del auto que quería ,me ayudó a conseguirlo ,la verdad me voy muy contenta con el trato de José .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Walked in already on my guard because lord knows we all have experienced a confrontational experience in a car dealer. Juan attended me well and was the complete opposite to my past experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

This place is amazing all the cars are great here, the environment is nice, people are very professional and patient to explain everything u need about a car. Pablo was great.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Muy complacida con el servicio ofrecido en este concesionario. Fueron muy amables. No existió presión con ningún auto en especial. Un buen financiamiento y muy rápido el papeleo. Muchas gracias aquí si atienden como debe de ser.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Amplia selección de autos de alta gama. Precios muy agradecidos y tasas financieras.El vendedor Jose conoce diferentes modelos , conoce de autos,Pregúntele por él si desea elegir un vehículo .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Fue una experiencia increíble, la atención brindada fue excelente. Este lugar es maravilloso, me sentí muy cómodo en la compra de mi Nissan Altima. Esta es una gran venta de autos muy profesionales, Jose el vendedor me trato muy bien fue muy servicial y nunca hubo presion alguna en la compra del vehículo. Gracias José!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Agradezco a Jose por la excelente atención que nos ofreció ami y mi esposa en la compra de nuestro auto. El financiamiento fue muy bueno ya que trabajan con varios bancos y eso facilito toda la compra. Acá en este concesionario existe mucha variedad de autos así que hay varias opciones por eso elegimos el carro que mas se adaptaba a nuestras necesidades, Jose nos ayudo y nos hizo ver cual era el mas conveniente; nos dio varias opciones y nosotros escogimos el mejor, así que agradecemos el buen trato y lo eficaz y profesionales que son, sin duda ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Recomiendo venir aquí ,si está buscando un vehículo usado. Jose fue nuestro vendedor, ¡es genial! una persona muy paciente, conocedor y servicial. ¡Pregunta por él!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Sin duda alguna la mejor venta de autos, su atención es prodigiosa, acá están muy comprometidos con su trabajo y con darnos al cliente todas las comodidades necesarias. Jose me recibió amablemente y me guió en la compra del vehículo correcto. Les doy 5 estrellas y sin duda los recomendare.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

The best salesman I have ever dealt with. I buy cars every few years and I have never dealt with a more honest, straightforward and efficient person. He was charming, to the point and very clear on all deal points. It was a streamlined and quick process. It was so great not spending my entire day buying a car, but getting what I want in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend to anyone if looking for a great car from a great salesman!! High praise is definitely due! Jason is your guy, so knowledgeable and definitely someone you ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

The best salesman I have ever dealt with. I buy cars every few years and I have never dealt with a more honest, straightforward and efficient person. He was charming, to the point and very clear on all deal points. It was a streamlined and quick process. It was so great not spending my entire day buying a car, but getting what I want in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend to anyone if looking for a great car from a great salesman!! High praise is definitely due! Jason is your guy, so knowledgeable and definitely someone you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I walked in and was immediately greeted by my salesman Juan with a friendly smile. He offered me water and even food. He listened to my every needs and showed me a few options in my price range and with the exact features that were important to me. He helped with insurance and I was in and out of there with my perfect car in no more than an hour. I definitely recommend this dealer. Come in and ask for Juan!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

Sebastian made the process of buying my first Benz awesome!! I didn't plan on buying but after test driving and the customer service. I was sold!!! I will be back in the future. Thanks Sebastian!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Gregory and Benny were awesome. They helped me out significantly with my buying car process. They both were very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to get you in a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealer and in a yr I will be back to purchase another. Thank you so much!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

thank you to noel for the amazing service and the amazing deal on my 2016 bmw 320, definitely the dealership to come to if u in the market for a car, NOEL is the guy to come see

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I had a great experience with this dealership they have very nice cars, I love my new car!! & Muhammad Midani made my experience 10x better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

My salesperson by the name of Mohammed he was very patient and understanding and get me through the process very good and careful I was very happy for the professional way he did it and I am enjoying my 2016 Honda Accord thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I was looking for a BMW and they definitely had plenty to pick from. Jason helped me with all my questions he knew everything about the car! He exceeded my expectations and was so great to work with someone that took the time to explain the whole process. I also got a great car for a great price!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

The complete experience was amazing, Jason walked me through the process and made it a very easy and efficient process. I would definitely buy another car from Jason.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

Jason helped me find the car of my dreams for an amazing price!! Made the experience easy, and stress free. Thank to Jason I will be back!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

An employee names Mo helped me find a car. He was very helpful and charismatic! The environment was very nice. Friendly faces all around. You could tell that the employees really wanted to help people find a car!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

It the most amazing car buying experience of my life. Jason was amazing salesman that knew everything about the car I wanted. The Q7 that I bought is a luxury car at an economy price. I love everything about it, the experience couldn’t have been better. I would highly recommend if you are looking for an honest salesman, not many of those around!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Nice luxury cars, bought my wife a 2016 Honda accord, salesman and finance guy was a great help to us. Will definately come back to get a car for my son as well.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review